Elected Officials

Voice messages for elected officials may be left at 513-531-7491.

Mayor

Greg Schwartzberg (Appointed April, 2018)
g.schwartzberg@golfmanoroh.gov

Phone Option 6

 

 

Council Members

Email Contact Committee Assignment Date Elected/Appointed
Matt Boettcher m.boettcher@golfmanoroh.gov Finance Committee Chair & Planning Commission Vice-Chair, Executive Liaison Elected – November 2017
Sharon Chaney s.chaney@golfmanoroh.gov Finance Committee, Education Liaison,  Elected – November 2017
Stefan Densmore s.densmore@golfmanoroh.gov Vice Mayor & Executive Committee Chair Elected – November 2017
Brenda Dubose b.dubose@golfmanoroh.gov Finance Committee Member Appointed – January 2018
Danny Kneipp d.kneipp@golfmanoroh.gov Executive Committee Member & Finance Liaison Appointed –     

May 2018

Lou Marx l.marx@golfmanoroh.gov Executive Committee Member & Appointed Board of Trustee for the Little Miami Joint Fire & Rescue District Elected – November 2017

Former Council Members

The following former members of Council have recently served the Village:

  • David Bidnick
  • Greg Brown
  • Kenneth Colvin
  • Darlene Dangerfield
  • Brian Doering
  • Greg Doering (Council & Clerk-Treasurer)
  • Donna Faulk (Mayor, Vice Mayor & Council)
  • Steve Gilbert
  • Bob Harper
  • Ron Hirth (Mayor & Council)
  • Elaine Moscovitz
  • Ryan Tolle
  • Alan Zaffiro (Mayor & Council)

Executive Committee Special Meeting Scheduled Thurs. August 8, 6 PM

GOLF MANOR (7/25/2019) - A special meeting of Council's Executive Committee has been scheduled for Thursday, August 8, 2019 at ...
Read More »

Temporary Road Closure on Vera Tuesday, July 23

GOLF MANOR (7/22/2019) - On Tuesday, July 23, 2019 from 7:30 am to 3:30 pm, Vera Avenue between Elbrook and ...
Read More »

Keep Cool During Extreme Heat

HAMILTON COUNTY (7/17/2019) - The National Weather Service in Wilmington has issued an Excessive Heat Watch from Friday afternoon (7/19/2019)  ...
Read More »

Qualify to Participate in Lead Paint Abatement Program

GOLF MANOR (6/18/2019) - Homes built before 1978 could have lead paint that could cause serious health problems for you ...
Read More »