Elected Officials

Voice messages for elected officials may be left at 513-531-7491.

Mayor

Greg Schwartzberg (Appointed April, 2018)
g.schwartzberg@golfmanoroh.gov

Phone Option 6

 

 

Council Members

Email Contact Phone Option Committee Assignment Date Elected/Appointed
Matt Boettcher m.boettcher@golfmanoroh.gov 9/5 Finance Committee Co-Chair & Planning Commission Member Elected – November 2017
Sharon Chaney s.chaney@golfmanoroh.gov 9/2 Finance Committee Co-Chair,  Education Liaison, Executive Liaison Elected – November 2017
Stefan Densmore s.densmore@golfmanoroh.gov 9/4 Vice Mayor & Executive Committee Chair Elected – November 2017
Brenda Dubose b.dubose@golfmanoroh.gov 9/3 Finance Committee Member Appointed – January 2018
Danny Kneipp d.kneipp@golfmanoroh.gov 9/1 Executive Committee Member & Finance Liaison Appointed –     

May 2018

Lou Marx l.marx@golfmanoroh.gov 9/6 Executive Committee Member & Appointed Board of Trustee for the Little Miami Joint Fire & Rescue District Elected – November 2017

 

Clerk-Treasurer

Open

Former Council Members

The following former members of Council have recently served the Village:

  • David Bidnick
  • Greg Brown
  • Kenneth Colvin
  • Darlene Dangerfield
  • Brian Doering
  • Greg Doering (Council & Clerk-Treasurer)
  • Donna Faulk (Mayor, Vice Mayor & Council)
  • Steve Gilbert
  • Bob Harper
  • Ron Hirth (Mayor & Council)
  • Elaine Moscovitz
  • Ryan Tolle
  • Alan Zaffiro (Mayor & Council)

Golf Manor Recycled 113 Tons of Household Waste in 2018

GOLF MANOR (4/11/2019) - Congratulations, Golf Manor residents! In 2018, we recycled 113.47 tons of metal, glass, plastic, and paper ...
Read More »

Grass Clippings & Yard Debris Go in the Trash – Not the Street

GOLF MANOR (4/9/2019) - The Village has received increasing numbers of complaints from residents regarding grass clippings, tree and shrubbery ...
Read More »

Tips to Protect Personal Information from Non-Aggregation Solicitation

GOLF MANOR (4/4/2019) - As a group, residents of the Village of Golf Manor have authorized the purchase of natural ...
Read More »

Village-Wide Street Sweeping Project Begins Thursday, April 11

GOLF MANOR (4/3/2019) - The Village of Golf Manor will begin the process of sweeping all curbs and streets starting ...
Read More »