Elected Officials

Voice messages for elected officials may be left at 513-531-7491. Dial the three-digit extension listed anytime during the recorded message to leave a voice mail message.

Mayor

Stefan C. Densmore (Elected – 2019; 4-year Term)
s.densmore@golfmanoroh.gov

Ext. 334

 

Council Members

Email Contact Committee Assignment Date Elected/Appointed
Matt Boettcher

Ext. 336

m.boettcher@golfmanoroh.gov Elected – November 2017; 4-year Term
Sharon Chaney

Ext. 333

s.chaney@golfmanoroh.gov   Elected – November 2017; 4-year Term
Danny Kneipp

Ext. 332

d.kneipp@golfmanoroh.gov Elected – November 2019; 4-year Term
Lou Marx

Ext. 335

l.marx@golfmanoroh.gov Elected – November 2017; 4-year Term
Eric Pridonoff

Ext. 341

e.pridonoff@golfmanoroh.gov   Elected – November 2019; 2-year Term
Roger Van Harn

Ext. 339

r.vanharn@golfmanoroh.gov Elected – November 2019; 4-year Term

Former Council Members

The following former members of Council have recently served the Village:

  • David Bidnick
  • Greg Brown
  • Kenneth Colvin
  • Darlene Dangerfield
  • Brian Doering
  • Greg Doering (Council & Clerk-Treasurer)
  • Brenda Dubose (Council, Vice-Mayor, Clerk-Treasurer)
  • Donna Faulk (Mayor, Vice Mayor & Council)
  • Steve Gilbert
  • Bob Harper (Vice Mayor & Council)
  • Ron Hirth (Mayor & Council)
  • Elaine Moscovitz
  • Greg Schwartzberg (Mayor & Council)
  • Ryan Tolle
  • Alan Zaffiro (Mayor & Council)

New Surplus Auction Items Now Available

GOLF MANOR (3/26/2020) - New items deemed no longer necessary or useful for the Village of Golf Manor are now ...
Read More »

Primary Election In-Person Voting Suspended, Absentee Voting Extended to April 28

STATE OF OHIO (3/25/2020) - Reporting by The Cincinnati Enquirer The Ohio Senate unanimously agreed to a sweeping bill Wednesday ...
Read More »

Drive-Thru COVID Testing Available at UC Health Clifton Campus

UC Health (3/24/2020) - UC Health has opened a drive-thru COVID-19 screening and testing clinic on the academic health system’s ...
Read More »

Stay At Home Order Frequently Asked Questions

STATE OF OHIO (3/22/2020) - On Sunday, March 22th, under the direction of Ohio Governor Mike DeWine, Ohio Department of ...
Read More »