Elected Officials

Voice messages for elected officials may be left at 513-531-7491. Dial the three-digit extension listed anytime during the recorded message to leave a voice mail message.

Mayor

Stefan C. Densmore (Elected – 2019; 4-year Term)
s.densmore@golfmanoroh.gov

Ext. 334

 

Council Members

Email Contact Committee Assignment Date Elected/Appointed
Matt Boettcher

Ext. 336

m.boettcher@golfmanoroh.gov Elected – November 2017; 4-year Term
Sharon Chaney

Ext. 333

s.chaney@golfmanoroh.gov   Elected – November 2017; 4-year Term
Danny Kneipp

Ext. 332

d.kneipp@golfmanoroh.gov Elected – November 2019; 4-year Term
Lou Marx

Ext. 335

l.marx@golfmanoroh.gov Elected – November 2017; 4-year Term
Eric Pridonoff

Ext. 341

e.pridonoff@golfmanoroh.gov   Elected – November 2019; 2-year Term
Roger Van Harn

Ext. 339

r.vanharn@golfmanoroh.gov Elected – November 2019; 4-year Term

Former Council Members

The following former members of Council have recently served the Village:

  • David Bidnick
  • Greg Brown
  • Kenneth Colvin
  • Darlene Dangerfield
  • Brian Doering
  • Greg Doering (Council & Clerk-Treasurer)
  • Brenda Dubose (Council, Vice-Mayor, Clerk-Treasurer)
  • Donna Faulk (Mayor, Vice Mayor & Council)
  • Steve Gilbert
  • Bob Harper (Vice Mayor & Council)
  • Ron Hirth (Mayor & Council)
  • Elaine Moscovitz
  • Greg Schwartzberg (Mayor & Council)
  • Ryan Tolle
  • Alan Zaffiro (Mayor & Council)

Online Ticket Payment Now Available

GOLF MANOR, OH – (12/10/2019) Golf Manor Police Chief Chris Campbell today announced that payment services are now available for ...
Read More »

Golf Manor Installed New Mayor and 3 Council Members Monday, Dec. 9, 2019

GOLF MANOR, OH – (12/10/2019) – A new mayor and three new council members were sworn in at the Village ...
Read More »

OH-33 Rep. Sedrick Denson Holds Office Hours at Golf Manor Nov. 23

GOLF MANOR (11/6/2019) – Ohio State Representative Sedrick Denson (OH-33) will be holding office hours at the Golf Manor Community ...
Read More »

GCWW Leading the Way Fall Newsletter Now Available

GOLF MANOR (11/4/2019) - The Fall 2019 Greater Cincinnati Water Works (GCWW) Leading the Way newsletter discusses a cost-sharing program ...
Read More »