Elected Officials

Voice messages for elected officials may be left at 513-531-7491.


Ron Hirth (Elected November 2015)

Council Members

Matt Boettcher  (Appointed March 2017) – Finance Committee & Planning Commission Member

Sharon Chaney (Elected November 2013) – Finance Committee Chair & Recreation Liaison

Kenneth Colvin (Appointed October 2016) – Executive Committee & Planning Commission Member

Lou Marx (Appointed May 2017) – Executive Committee Member

Stefan Densmore (Appointed September 2016) – Finance Committee Member & Education Co-Liaison

Greg Schwartzberg (Elected November 2015) – Vice Mayor, Executive Committee Chair & Education Co-Liaison



Brenda Dubose (Elected November 2015)

Former Council Members

The following former members of Council have recently served the Village:

  • David Bidnick
  • Greg Brown
  • Darlene Dangerfield
  • Brian Doering
  • Greg Doering (Council & Clerk-Treasurer)
  • Donna Faulk (Council & Mayor)
  • Steve Gilbert
  • Bob Harper
  • Elaine Moscovitz
  • Ryan Tolle
  • Alan Zaffiro (Council & Mayor)

Tax Levy Renewal, 5 Council Seats and CPS School Board on Ballot Nov. 7

Put it on your calendar. Set your alarm clock. Remember to exercise your right to vote on Tuesday, November 7, ...
Read More »

Halloween Trick or Treat Oct. 31, 6 – 8 PM

The Village of Golf Manor will observe door-to-door Halloween Trick or Treat hours on Tuesday, October 31, 2017 from 6 ...
Read More »

2017 Losantiville Road Project

(9/6/2017): Work on Losantiville starts today. Prus will begin saw-cutting curbs near Wiehe and progress going east  on the right side of ...
Read More »

Curbside Recycling of Clothing, Shoes & Home Goods Begins August 1, 2017

Starting Tuesday, August 1, 2017, Golf Manor residents will be able to recycle unwanted clothing, shoes and home goods with ...
Read More »