Elected Officials

Voice messages for elected officials may be left at 513-531-7491.

Mayor

Ron Hirth (Elected November, 2015) – Appointed Board of Trustee for the Little Miami Joint Fire & Rescue District
r.hirth@golfmanoroh.gov

Council Members

Matt Boettcher  (Elected November, 2017) – Finance Committee Co-Chair & Planning Commission Member
m.boettcher@golfmanoroh.gov

Sharon Chaney (Elected November, 2017) – Finance Committee Co-Chair & Education Liaison
s.chaney@golfmanoroh.gov

Lou Marx (Elected November, 2017) – Executive Committee Member & Appointed Board of Trustee for the Little Miami Joint Fire & Rescue District
l.marx@golfmanoroh.gov

Stefan Densmore (Elected November, 2017) – Executive Committee Member
s.densmore@golfmanoroh.gov

Greg Schwartzberg (Elected November, 2015) – Vice Mayor & Executive Committee Chair
g.schwartzberg@golfmanoroh.gov

Clerk-Treasurer

Brenda Dubose (Elected November,  2015)
b.dubose@golfmanoroh.gov

Former Council Members

The following former members of Council have recently served the Village:

  • David Bidnick
  • Greg Brown
  • Kenneth Colvin
  • Darlene Dangerfield
  • Brian Doering
  • Greg Doering (Council & Clerk-Treasurer)
  • Donna Faulk (Mayor, Vice Mayor & Council)
  • Steve Gilbert
  • Bob Harper
  • Elaine Moscovitz
  • Ryan Tolle
  • Alan Zaffiro (Mayor & Council)

Fire Dept. Merges with Little Miami District Jan. 1, 2018

The Golf Manor Fire Department (GMFD) will begin sharing personnel, equipment and administration with the Little Miami Joint Fire & ...
Read More »

Village Starts Income Tax Collection Through RITA in July 2018

Starting July 1, 2018, Golf Manor will join RITA, the Regional Income Tax Agency, for residents and businesses filing income ...
Read More »

Fake Hacked Email

It has been brought to our attention that the personal email account of a former employee of the Village was ...
Read More »

Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Hearing – Monday, Nov 13 @ 6:45 PM

Village Council will hold a second public hearing regarding use of Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) funding from Hamilton County ...
Read More »