Elected Officials

Voice messages for elected officials may be left at 513-531-7491.

Mayor

Ron Hirth
r.hirth@golfmanoroh.gov

Council Members

Matt Boettcher – Finance Committee & Planning Commission Member
m.boettcher@golfmanoroh.gov

Sharon Chaney – Finance Committee Chair & Recreation Liaison
s.chaney@golfmanoroh.gov

Kenneth Colvin – Executive Committee & Planning Commission Member
k.colvin@golfmanoroh.gov

Stefan Densmore – Finance Committee Member & Education Co-Liaison
s.densmore@golfmanoroh.gov

Greg Schwartzberg – Vice Mayor, Executive Committee Chair & Education Co-Liaison
g.schwartzberg@golfmanoroh.gov

 

Clerk-Treasurer

Brenda Dubose
b.dubose@golfmanoroh.gov

Former Council Members

The following former members of Council have recently served the Village:

  • David Bidnick
  • Greg Brown
  • Darlene Dangerfield
  • Brian Doering
  • Greg Doering (Council & Clerk-Treasurer)
  • Donna Faulk (Council & Mayor)
  • Steve Gilbert
  • Bob Harper
  • Elaine Moscovitz
  • Ryan Tolle
  • Alan Zaffiro (Council & Mayor)

Sewer Back Up Assistance After A Storm

Residents who experience flooding in their homes from basement sewer backup during rain storms must report their issue directly to ...
Read More »

Town Hall Meeting to Be Held to Discuss Future of Golf Manor Fire Department

As the Village of Golf Manor works toward controlling expenses and ensuring the sustainability and quality of service and operations, ...
Read More »

New Village Administrator Appointed

The Village of Golf Manor welcomed our new Village Administrator, Brian Gilligan, to the Village on Monday, January 23, 2017 ...
Read More »

Duke Energy Forum to Be Held Thursday, January 26 from 5:30 to 8:30 PM

Duke Energy will be hosting a public informational session regarding the Central Corridor Natural Gas Pipeline Extension Project.  The meeting ...
Read More »