Elected Officials

Voice messages for elected officials may be left at 513-531-7491.

Mayor

Ron Hirth (Elected November 2015)
r.hirth@golfmanoroh.gov

Council Members

Matt Boettcher  (Appointed March 2017) – Finance Committee & Planning Commission Member
m.boettcher@golfmanoroh.gov

Sharon Chaney (Elected November 2013) – Finance Committee Chair & Recreation Liaison
s.chaney@golfmanoroh.gov

Kenneth Colvin (Appointed October 2016) – Executive Committee & Planning Commission Member
k.colvin@golfmanoroh.gov

Lou Marx (Appointed May 2017) – Executive Committee Member
l.marx@golfmanoroh.gov

Stefan Densmore (Appointed September 2016) – Finance Committee Member & Education Co-Liaison
s.densmore@golfmanoroh.gov

Greg Schwartzberg (Elected November 2015) – Vice Mayor, Executive Committee Chair & Education Co-Liaison
g.schwartzberg@golfmanoroh.gov

 

Clerk-Treasurer

Brenda Dubose (Elected November 2015)
b.dubose@golfmanoroh.gov

Former Council Members

The following former members of Council have recently served the Village:

  • David Bidnick
  • Greg Brown
  • Darlene Dangerfield
  • Brian Doering
  • Greg Doering (Council & Clerk-Treasurer)
  • Donna Faulk (Council & Mayor)
  • Steve Gilbert
  • Bob Harper
  • Elaine Moscovitz
  • Ryan Tolle
  • Alan Zaffiro (Council & Mayor)

2017 Losantiville Road Project

(8/10/2017): Mayor Ron Hirth, Village Engineer Tim King, and  Paul Long, Vice President of Prus Construction, held a pre-construction meeting ...
Read More »

Curbside Recycling of Clothing, Shoes & Home Goods Begins August 1, 2017

Starting Tuesday, August 1, 2017, Golf Manor residents will be able to recycle unwanted clothing, shoes and home goods with ...
Read More »

2018 Tax Budget Hearing

A public hearing for the Village of Golf Manor's 2018 tax budget will be held on Monday, June 12, 2017 ...
Read More »

Write Now to the Ohio Power Siting Board to Object to the Duke Pipeline

The Village of Golf Manor has applied to the Ohio Power Siting Board (OPSB) for official “intervener” status so we ...
Read More »