Elected Officials

Voice messages for elected officials may be left at 513-531-7491.

Mayor

Ron Hirth (Elected November 2015)
r.hirth@golfmanoroh.gov

Council Members

Matt Boettcher  (Appointed March 17) – Finance Committee & Planning Commission Member
m.boettcher@golfmanoroh.gov

Sharon Chaney (Elected November 2013) – Finance Committee Chair & Recreation Liaison
s.chaney@golfmanoroh.gov

Kenneth Colvin (Appointed October 2013) – Executive Committee & Planning Commission Member
k.colvin@golfmanoroh.gov

Lou Marx (Appointed May 2017) – Executive Committee Member
l.marx@golfmanoroh.gov

Stefan Densmore (Appointed September 2016) – Finance Committee Member & Education Co-Liaison
s.densmore@golfmanoroh.gov

Greg Schwartzberg (Elected November 2015) – Vice Mayor, Executive Committee Chair & Education Co-Liaison
g.schwartzberg@golfmanoroh.gov

 

Clerk-Treasurer

Brenda Dubose (Elected November 2015)
b.dubose@golfmanoroh.gov

Former Council Members

The following former members of Council have recently served the Village:

  • David Bidnick
  • Greg Brown
  • Darlene Dangerfield
  • Brian Doering
  • Greg Doering (Council & Clerk-Treasurer)
  • Donna Faulk (Council & Mayor)
  • Steve Gilbert
  • Bob Harper
  • Elaine Moscovitz
  • Ryan Tolle
  • Alan Zaffiro (Council & Mayor)

Write Now to the Ohio Power Siting Board to Object to the Duke Pipeline

The Village of Golf Manor has applied to the Ohio Power Siting Board (OPSB) for official “intervener” status so we ...
Read More »

Pleasant Ridge Montessori Donuts for Dudes – April 14th

At our Pleasant Ridge Montessori Neighborhood School, we believe that family and community engagement creates a truly successful school. Our ...
Read More »

Sewer Back Up Assistance After A Storm

Residents who experience flooding in their homes from basement sewer backup during rain storms must report their issue directly to ...
Read More »

Town Hall Meeting to Be Held to Discuss Future of Golf Manor Fire Department

As the Village of Golf Manor works toward controlling expenses and ensuring the sustainability and quality of service and operations, ...
Read More »