Elected Officials

Voice messages for elected officials may be left at 513-531-7491.

Mayor

Ron Hirth (Elected November 2015)
r.hirth@golfmanoroh.gov

Council Members

Matt Boettcher  (Appointed March 2017) – Finance Committee & Planning Commission Member
m.boettcher@golfmanoroh.gov

Sharon Chaney (Elected November 2013) – Finance Committee Chair & Recreation Liaison
s.chaney@golfmanoroh.gov

Kenneth Colvin (Appointed October 2016) – Executive Committee & Planning Commission Member
k.colvin@golfmanoroh.gov

Lou Marx (Appointed May 2017) – Executive Committee Member
l.marx@golfmanoroh.gov

Stefan Densmore (Appointed September 2016) – Finance Committee Member & Education Co-Liaison
s.densmore@golfmanoroh.gov

Greg Schwartzberg (Elected November 2015) – Vice Mayor, Executive Committee Chair & Education Co-Liaison
g.schwartzberg@golfmanoroh.gov

 

Clerk-Treasurer

Brenda Dubose (Elected November 2015)
b.dubose@golfmanoroh.gov

Former Council Members

The following former members of Council have recently served the Village:

  • David Bidnick
  • Greg Brown
  • Darlene Dangerfield
  • Brian Doering
  • Greg Doering (Council & Clerk-Treasurer)
  • Donna Faulk (Council & Mayor)
  • Steve Gilbert
  • Bob Harper
  • Elaine Moscovitz
  • Ryan Tolle
  • Alan Zaffiro (Council & Mayor)

Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Hearing – Monday, Nov 13 @ 6:45 PM

Village Council will hold a second public hearing regarding use of Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) funding from Hamilton County ...
Read More »

Public Hearing – Monday, Nov 13, 2017 @ 7PM

Village Council will hold a public hearing on Monday, November 13, 2017 at 7 PM to consider the demolition of ...
Read More »

Tax Levy Renewal, 5 Council Seats and CPS School Board on Ballot Nov. 7

Put it on your calendar. Set your alarm clock. Remember to exercise your right to vote on Tuesday, November 7, ...
Read More »

Halloween Trick or Treat Oct. 31, 6 – 8 PM

The Village of Golf Manor will observe door-to-door Halloween Trick or Treat hours on Tuesday, October 31, 2017 from 6 ...
Read More »